Wk 10-Art Experience-Instagram

For this weeks art experience, I posted photos that I typically would for any instagram post. These photos had cool undertones and edited features through vscocam. These also reflect my instagram feed and the style I usually go for when I post–pictures of my day and images I find interesting. I didn’t feel a need to make a separate account for my photos because they were no different from my usual. When I looked over my classmates posts, I realized the style of the pictures are very different. I decided to go with the pics that are more similar to mine but the majority of the ones I saw had no filter and the colors and composition were not specific which is usually what I pay attention to most. I thought it was interesting because with so many people in the class, I thought that I would find more people with similar feeds.

Leave a Reply

